Back to Library

This letter was sent to President Spilka, Speaker Mariano, Senator Cyr, Representative Madaro, Senator Friedman, Representative Garlick, Senator Tarr, and Representative Kane, August 2, 2022. It thanks them for their critical leadership and exhaustive efforts to craft and pass the S.3097, An Act addressing barriers to care for mental health.